IT Academy Scholars Earn National Recognition

In the past two years, all Mosley High School students recognized as National Merit Finalists (Connor Morrow and Ethan Mines) have been members of the Mosley IT Academy.  Similarly, the Mosley IT Academy has produced three of Mosley’s four U. S. military academy appointees over the past three years (Max Marosko, Forrest Lang, and Katelyn Covington).

Comments are closed.